Organization Structure

 

Gor Avetisyan

Executive Director 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: gor.avetisyan@armroad.am

 

 

Narek Zulalyan

Deputy Executive Director

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: narek.zulalyan@armroad.am

 

 

Serzhik Petrosyan

Deputy Executive Director

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: serzhik.petrosyan@armroad.am

 

 

............................

Deputy Executive Director

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: ..............................

  

 

Anush Hayrapetyan

Internal Control Officer 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: anush.hayrapetyan@armroad.am 

 

 

Lilit Grigoryan

Public Relations (PR) Officer

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lilit.grigoryan@armroad.am

 

 

Izabella Muradyan

Project manager of the NSRCIP T2 Project: 8 km section

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: izabella.muradyan@armroad.am

 

 

Ani Hakobyan

Project manager of the NSRCIP T2 Project: Ashtarak-Talin 34km Section

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: ani.hakobyan@armroad.am

 

 

Areg Yedigaryan

Project manager of the NSRCIP T3 and T5 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: areg.yedigaryan@armroad.am

 

 

Karen Badalyan

Project manager of the NSRCIP T4 Project Kajaran-Agarak and Artashat-Sisian Sections

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: karen.badalyan@armroad.am

 

 

Artur Sanoyan

Project manager of the NSRCIP T4 Project Sisian-Kajaran Section

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: artur.sanoyan@armroad.am

 

 

Aram Vardanyan

M-6 Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: aram.vardanyan@armroad.am

 

 

Mkrtich Kirakosyan

Road Safety Improvement Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: mkrtich.kirakosyan@armroad.am  

 

 

.......................

Head of Social Impacts and Resettlement Management Unit

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: ....................

 

 

Karen Shekoyan

Head of Rehabilitation Projects Management Unit

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: karen.shekoyan@armroad.am

 

 

Gor Margaryan

Head of Road Maintenance and Operation Unit

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: gor.margaryan@armroad.am

  

 

Aram Shahinyan

Head of Resurfacing Projects Management Unit

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: aram.shahinyan@armroad.am

 

 

Karapet Barseghyan

Head of Road Inventory and Projects Development Unit

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: karapet.barseghyan@armroad.am

 

 

 

.................................

Head of Road Safety Unit

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: ..............................

 

 

Mayis Aghajanyan

Head of Laboratory 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lab@armroad.am

 

 

Marina Safaryan

Head of Finance Management and Accounting Unit / Chief Accountant

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: marina.safaryan@armroad.am

 

 

Hasmik Ordukhanyan

Head of Procurement Unit

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: hasmik.ordukhanyan@armroad.am

 

 

Luiza Avetisyan

Head of Human Resources Management Unit

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: luiza.avetisyan@armroad.am

 

 

Lyudmila Aghabekyan

Head of Legal Unit

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lyudmila.aghabekyan@armroad.am 

 

 

Vardges Atoyan

Head of Administrative Unit 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: vardges.atoyan@armroad.am

 

 

Tatevik Tavakalyan

Head of Document Circulation Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: tatevik.tavakalyan@armroad.am