Organization Structure

 

Gor Avetisyan

Executive Director 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: gor.avetisyan@armroad.am

 

 

Narek Zulalyan

Deputy Executive Director

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: narek.zulalyan@armroad.am

 

 

Serzhik Petrosyan

Deputy Executive Director

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: serzhik.petrosyan@armroad.am

 

 

............................

Deputy Executive Director

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: ..............................

 

 

Ani Hakobyan

Internal Control Officer 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: ani.hakobyan@armroad.am

 

 

Narek Mkrtchyan

Chief of Staff 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: narek.mkrtchyan@armroad.am

 

 

Lilit Grigoryan

Public Relations (PR) Officer

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lilit.grigoryan@armroad.am

 

 

Marina Safaryan

Head/Chief Accountant of Finance Management and Accounting Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: marina.safaryan@armroad.am

 

 

Hasmik Ordukhanyan

Head of Procurement Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: hasmik.ordukhanyan@armroad.am

 

 

Luiza Avetisyan

Head of Human Resources Management Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: luiza.avetisyan@armroad.am

 

 

Levon Avetisyan

Head of Legal Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: levon.avetisyan@armroad.am

 

 

 

Lilit Dilanyan

Head of Social and Environment Impacts Management Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lilit.dilanyan@armroad.am

 

 

..................

Head of Environmental Impacts Management Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: 

 

 

 

Areg Yedigaryan

NSRCIP T2, T3 and T5 Projects Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: areg.yedigaryan@armroad.am

 

 

Artur Sanoyan

NSRCIP T4 Project Manager 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: artur.sanoyan@armroad.am

 

 

Aram Vardanyan

M-6 Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: aram.vardanyan@armroad.am

 

 

Izabella Muradyan

BB Project Manager 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: izabella.muradyan@armroad.am

 

 

Mkrtich Kirakosyan

LRNIP Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: mkrtich.kirakosyan@armroad.am

 

 

Ara Karapetyan

Road Safety Improvement Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: ara.karapetyan@armroad.am

 

 

Karapet Barseghyan

Head of Inventory and Program Development Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: karapet.barseghyan@armroad.am

 

 

Gor Margaryan

Head of Road Maintenance and Operation Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: gor.margaryan@armroad.am

 

 

Karen Shekoyan

Rehabilitation Projects Management Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: karen.shekoyan@armroad.am

 

 

Aram Shahinyan

Coordinating Engineer, Periodic Repair Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: aram.shahinyan@armroad.am

 

 

Mayis Aghajanyan

Head of Laboratory 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lab@armroad.am

 

 

Vardges Atoyan

Head of Administrative Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: vardges.atoyan@armroad.am

 

 

Mariam Tatulyan

Head of Document Circulation Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: mariam.tatulyan@armroad.am