Organization Structure

 

 

 

Stepan Machyan

General Director 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: stepan.machyan@armroad.am

 

 

Khoren Grigoryan

Head of Road Assets Management Department 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: khoren.grigoryan@armroad.am

 

 

Narek Zulalyan

Head of Project Management and Procurement Department 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: narek.zulalyan@armroad.am

 

 

Vahagn Stepanyan

Head of Projects Management Department 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: vahagn.stepanyan@armroad.am

 

 

Mariam Badeyan

Head of Legal Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: mariam.badeyan@armroad.am

 

 

Marina Safaryan

Interim Head/Chief Accountant of Finance Management and Accounting Unit

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: marina.safaryan@armroad.am

 

 

Lamara Arakelyan

Head of Human Resources Management Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lamara.arakelyan@armroad.am

 

 

Mariam Tatulyan

Head of Document Circulation Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: mariam.tatulyan@armroad.am

 

 

Narek Mkrtchyan

Head of Administrative Service 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: narek.mkrtchyan@armroad.am

 

 

Karen Badalyan

NSRCIP T2 and T4 Project Manager 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: karen.badalyan@armroad.am

 

 

Areg Yedigaryan

NSRCIP T3 and T5 Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: areg.yedigaryan@armroad.am

 

 

Aram Vardanyan

M-6 Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: aram.vardanyan@armroad.am

 

 

..........................

LRNIP Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: ..............................

 

 

Izabella Muradyan

BB Project Manager 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: izabella.muradyan@armroad.am

 

 

Anahit Harutyunyan

Road Safety Improvement Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: anahit.harutyunyan@armroad.am

 

 

Hasmik Ordukhanyan

Head of Procurement Department

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: hasmik.ordukhanyan@armroad.am

 

 

Karapet Barseghyan

Head of Inventory and Program Development Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: karapet.barseghyan@armroad.am

 

 

Karen Shekoyan

Rehabilitation Projects Management Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: karen.shekoyan@armroad.am

 

 

Sargis Sahakyan

Road Safety Service

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: sargis.sahakyan@armroad.am

 

 

...................................

Head of Road Maintenance and Operation Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail:

 

 

Aram Shahinyan

Coordinating Engineer, Periodic Repair Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: aram.shahinyan@armroad.am

 

 

Mayis Aghajanyan

Head of Laboratory 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lab@armroad.am

 

 

Lilit Dilanyan

Head of Social and Environment Impacts Management Service 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lilit.dilanyan@armroad.am

 

 

Armen Bodoyan

Head of Environmental Impacts Management Service

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: armen.bodoyan@armroad.am

 

 

Lilit Grigoryan

Public Relations (PR) Officer

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lilit.grigoryan@armroad.am