Organization Structure

Stepan Machyan

Executive Director 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: stepan.machyan@armroad.am

 

 

Ani Hakobyan

Internal Control Officer 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: ani.hakobyan@armroad.am

 

 

Khoren Grigoryan

Head of Road Assets Management Department 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: khoren.grigoryan@armroad.am

 

 

Narek Zulalyan

Head of Project Management and Procurement Department 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: narek.zulalyan@armroad.am

 

 

Vahagn Stepanyan

Head of Projects Management Department 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

 E-mail: vahagn.stepanyan@armroad.am

 

 

Levon Avetisyan

Head of Legal Service

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: levon.avetisyan@armroad.am

 

 

Marina Safaryan

Head/Chief Accountant of Finance Management and Accounting Unit

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: marina.safaryan@armroad.am

 

 

Lamara Arakelyan

Head of Human Resources Management Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lamara.arakelyan@armroad.am

 

 

Mariam Tatulyan

Head of Document Circulation Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: mariam.tatulyan@armroad.am

 

 

Narek Mkrtchyan

Head of Administrative Service 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: narek.mkrtchyan@armroad.am

 

 

Karen Badalyan

NSRCIP T2 and T4 Project Manager 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: karen.badalyan@armroad.am

 

 

Areg Yedigaryan

NSRCIP T3 and T5 Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: areg.yedigaryan@armroad.am

 

 

Aram Vardanyan

M-6 Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: aram.vardanyan@armroad.am

 

 

Mkrtich Kirakosyan

LRNIP Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: mkrtich.kirakosyan@armroad.am

 

 

Izabella Muradyan

BB Project Manager 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: izabella.muradyan@armroad.am

 

 

Ara Karapetyan

Road Safety Improvement Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: ara.karapetyan@armroad.am

 

 

Hasmik Ordukhanyan

Head of Procurement Department

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: hasmik.ordukhanyan@armroad.am

 

 

Karapet Barseghyan

Head of Inventory and Program Development Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: karapet.barseghyan@armroad.am

 

 

Karen Shekoyan

Rehabilitation Projects Management Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: karen.shekoyan@armroad.am

 

 

Sargis Sahakyan

Road Safety Service

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: sargis.sahakyan@armroad.am

 

 

Gor Margaryan

Head of Road Maintenance and Operation Division

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: gor.margaryan@armroad.am

 

 

Aram Shahinyan

Coordinating Engineer, Periodic Repair Project Manager

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: aram.shahinyan@armroad.am

 

 

Mayis Aghajanyan

Head of Laboratory 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lab@armroad.am

 

 

Lilit Dilanyan

Head of Social and Environment Impacts Management Service 

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lilit.dilanyan@armroad.am

 

 

Armen Bodoyan

Head of Environmental Impacts Management Service

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: armen.bodoyan@armroad.am

 

 

Lilit Grigoryan

Public Relations (PR) Officer

Tel: 010 51 13 91

E-mail: lilit.grigoryan@armroad.am

Latest news

The Training on "Procurement and Contract Management" has Started

18-01-2022

ADB ARRM Country Director Paolo Spantigati welcoming participants expressed confidence that this training will greatly contribute to the capacity building of specialists implementing infrastructure projects.

Read more

7055 Applications/letters and 4307 Outgoing Letters were Registered at the "Road Department" Fund during 2021

11-01-2022

During the 4th trimester of 2021, 1785 applications and letters were registered at the "Road Department" SNCO.

Read more